Little Richard Sam Cooke Jet Harris Original Concert Programme UK Tour 1962


Stock Level: 1

Product Information

Artist : Little Richard, Sam Cooke, Jet Harris (First Solo performance), The Jetblacks, Sounds Incorporated with the Breakaways, Bob Bain (Compare),

Venue : UK Tour

Date : 8th October 1962 - 28th October 1962

Additional Info : 8 page programme measures 10 1/8” x 7 7/8”.

Condition : Very Good. Some light handling marks across the Programme. Please refer to the photo.

Product Code: 3581

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet. Write a review



Change Language: DeutschDanskEnglish (UK)English (US)EspañolFrançaiseעברית (ישראל)DutchTürkçe

Mobile Site