Everly Brothers Frank Ifield Original Concert Programme UK Tour 1962


Stock Level: 1

Product Information

Artists : The Everly Brothers, Frank Ifield, Terry Young Five, Ketty Lester, Dean Rogers, The Vernons Girls, Norman Collier,

Venue :  UK Tour

Date : 14th October 1962 - 11th November 1962

Additional Info : 16 page programme measures 10 1/4" x 7 7/8". Promoted by Arthur Howes and Leslie Grade.

Condition : Very Good. Some light creasing across the programme.

Product Code: 2710

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet. Write a review


Change Currency: USD JPY GBP CAD EUR AUD

Change Language: Deutsch Dansk English (UK) English (US) Español Française עברית (ישראל) Dutch Türkçe

Mobile Site